Delete My Account
Delete Your Account
This is permanent and cannot be reversed
Your profile and all personal data will be permanently deleted
All your community posts and comments will be removed
Your saved content and preferences will be erased
You will lose access to your account immediately
This action cannot be undone
Need help? Contact support@channeloneafrica.com before deleting.
